Board Position

Board Member

Member Agency

Chairman of the Board Tim Hock OKC Police Dept
President Peggy Tobin Trice ATF
Vice President John Gray Warr Acres Police Dept.
Administrator Carrie Croy DOC
Sgt. at Arms  Mark Girten Bethany Police Department
Central Region Director Jeff Morefield Edmond Police Department
NW Region Director  Shane Vore OSBI
SE Region Director Justin Dodson Poteau Police Department
SW Region Director  Curtis Underwood Lawton Police Dept.
NE Region Director  Kevin Warne Tulsa Police Dept.
Board Member  Tamika Ross DOC
Board Member  Chad Johnson OBN
Board Member  Van Ellis Tulsa Police Dept.
Board Member  Richard Harris Tulsa County Juvenile Bureau
Board Member  Donnie Pauley Lawton Police Dept.
Board Member  Tammie Reeder OCPD
Board Member  Darron Neals OCSO

Our Mission

To train and educate Law Enforcement, Communities Leaders, and Educators of the presence of gangs within our community.

One of the ways in which OGIA can assist these officers is by hosting annual training conferences. Experts in the field of gang activity are brought in from throughout the country to share their knowledge and experience with our members. The information provided to our members through the annual conference is passed on to the citizens of their communities in a variety of ways.

OGIA Members

Our members speak at community groups and schools, meet with parents and school officials, and compile a handout that is given free-of-charge to these groups. OGIA has sponsored conferences for educators and school administrators, and hosted one-day conferences for both law enforcement and concerned citizens throughout the year.